The Preacher's Daughter

Author(s): Beverly Lewis
Series: Annie's People Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Nov 01, 2005
Product Number: EB00005376
Released: Nov 01, 2005
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781441203397
Please log in to view pricing


Annie's People Book 1- A new series from The New York Times bestselling author of the ABRAM'S DAUGHTERS series! The Preacher's Daughter begins a remarkable journey of heartache and homespun delight-a series readers will find impossible to forget. Paradise, Pennsylvania, is likened to a little slice of heaven on earth...but for Annie Zook-the preacher's eldest daughter-it seems like a dead-end street. She is expected to join the Amish church, but at 20 she is "still deciding." Because of the strict rules that guide the Plain community, she must continually squelch her artistic passion, although it has become her solace. In her signature style, with character depth and unexpected plot twists, beloved novelist Beverly Lewis once again opens the door to the world of the Amish.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Beverly Lewis
Narrator(s): Stina Nielsen
Product Number Z0341
Released: Mar 28, 2011
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781449895402