The Shores of Moses Lake Collection

Four Novels in One
Author(s): Lisa Wingate
Original Publish Date: May 05, 2015
Product Number: EB00614586
Released: May 20, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781441229151
Please log in to view pricing


In these contemporary romances from Lisa Wingate, four women find love, hope, and unexpected adventures on the shores of Moses Lake, Texas. Includes four novels in one volume: 1 Larkspur Cove 2 Blue Moon Bay 3 Firefly Island 4 Wildwood Creek

Sign up for our email newsletter