Acts of Faith

Product Number: EB00688910
Released: Apr 04, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781441229991
Please log in to view pricing


Three Bestselling Novels in One The Acts of Faith trilogy is a sweeping saga set in Israel and beyond during the months and years immediately following the death and resurrection of Jesus of Nazareth. Authors Davis Bunn and Janette Oke have woven an intriguing story featuring compelling fictional characters who interact with the men and women who were central to the rise of Christianity. Amid religious, political, and cultural persecution, these courageous few must shape and preserve a faith that will stand the test of time.

Author(s): Davis Bunn, Janette Oke
Original Publish Date: Apr 04, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter