Not a Sparrow Falls

Author(s): Linda Nichols
Series: Second Chances (Nichols) Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Feb 01, 2010
Product Number: EB00005771
Released: Feb 01, 2010
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781441260093
Please log in to view pricing


In this powerful story of redemption and love, a prodigal young woman from the hills of Virginia flees the men who lured her away from a godly upbringing into a life of desperation. Taking on a new identity, Mary Bridget Washburn escapes to the quaint city of Alexandria, Virginia, where her path crosses that of a widowed minister with three young children and daunting problems of his own. Can Mary Bridget and her tainted past stay hidden long enough for her to bring hope to a family falling apart?

All formats/editions

Author(s): Linda Nichols
Narrator(s): Joyce Bean
Product Number DD6776
Released: Sep 01, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781470892647