Sabotaged

Product Number: EB00513330
Released: Jan 27, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781441265159
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Finally Returned Home, Reef McKeena Finds His Beloved Alaska Facing Its Greatest Threat Growing up, goody-two-shoes Kirra Jacobs and troublemaker Reef McKenna were always at odds. Now, working together as search-and-rescue for Alaska's arduous Iditarod race, a growing attraction seems to be forcing aside old arguments. Then Reef catches Kirra sneaking from camp in the middle of the night. Kirra's uncle, a musher in the race, has disappeared. Kirra and Reef quickly track the man, but what they discover is harrowing: Frank's daughter has been kidnapped. Kirra and Reef, along with the entire McKenna family, are thrown into a race to stop a shadowy villain who is not only threatening a girl's life-but appears willing to unleash one of the largest disasters Alaska has ever seen. Pettrey is the Winner of the 2014 Daphne du Maurier Award for Inspirational Romantic Suspense "Pettrey keeps the stakes high for her characters and her readers who know and love the whole McKenna clan will be pushing for romance to bloom as suspense mounts." Booklist about Silenced "Readers who enjoy Lynette Eason, Irene Hannon, and DiAnn Mills will add this to their to-read list."Library Journal about Stranded "I have not been this enthralled since the O'Malley series by Dee Henderson!" Christian Manifesto

x-large
Author(s): Dani Pettrey
Series: Alaskan Courage Series No: 5
Original Publish Date: Jan 27, 2015

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Dani Pettrey
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
Series:
Product Number CK0458
Released: Feb 26, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781490649009
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Dani Pettrey
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
Series:
Product Number Z09276
Released: Feb 03, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781490649016

Sign up for our email newsletter