Dirty Rowdy Thing

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (8.72 hours)
Product Number: Z100135530
Released: Feb 12, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781442374607
Please log in to view pricing


From the New York Times bestselling author of Beautiful Bastard, Beautiful Stranger, and Beautiful Player, Book Two of the brand-new Wild Seasons series that started with Sweet Filthy Boy-a story of friends, love, and lust. Despite their rowdy hookups, Harlow and Finn don't even like each other...which would explain why their marriage lasted only twelve hours. He needs to be in charge and takes whatever he wants. She lives by the Want-something-done? Do-it-yourself mantra. Maybe she's too similar to the rugged fisherman-or just what he needs. Read by Sebastian York and includes a bonus scene only available on audio!

Author(s): Christina Lauren
Series: Wild Seasons Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Nov 04, 2014

All formats/editions

Author(s): Christina Lauren
Product Number EB00563531
Released: Nov 04, 2014
Business Term: 1 Year
Publisher: Gallery Books
ISBN: #9781476777979

Sign up for our email newsletter