eAudio - unabridged
Audio (8.53 hours)
Product Number: Z100135749
Released: Feb 12, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781442385863
Narrator/s: Sebastian York
Please log in to view pricing


In this third book in the sexy, suspenseful "The Secret Life of Amy Bensen" series from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones, we meet Amy's brother Chad-and the woman who either loves him or wants him dead. Six years ago, Chad's hunt for a dangerous treasure turned deadly when his family home was set on fire, his parents killed. Faking his and his sister Amy's death to protect her from further retaliation, he set her up in a new life with a friend's help, letting her believe he'd died. But now the men who hired Chad to find the treasure have found him, imprisoning and torturing him to learn where it's hidden. A dark-haired beauty named Gia helps him escape, promising him access to his worst enemy. And as he tries to unravel the deep secrets of the past, he starts falling for her.only to discover she's not what she seems. Unable to trust anyone, Chad focuses on only two things: protecting his sister Amy and getting revenge. Is love even possible in the midst of heartache?

Author(s): Lisa Renee Jones
Series: Secret Life of Amy Bensen Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Aug 18, 2015

All formats/editions

Author(s): Lisa Renee Jones
Product Number EB00587600
Released: Aug 18, 2015
Business Term: 1 Year
Publisher: Gallery Books
ISBN: #9781476793801

Sign up for our email newsletter