Stalk, Don't Run

Book Three in the Malibu Mayhem Trilogy
Author(s): Carolyn Keene
Series: Nancy Drew: Girl Detective Series No: 47
Original Publish Date: Feb 21, 2012
Product Number: EB00579806
Released: Sep 29, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781442423008
Publisher: Aladdin
Please log in to view pricing


Malibu Mayhem follows Nancy Drew back to River Heights in this conclusion to the latest mystery arc! After an unforgettable vacation on the exclusive beaches of California, Nancy, Bess, and George are glad to be back in down-to-earth River Heights. But just as they're settling into a boring summer routine, Malibu excitement follows them home: the superstar Casabian Sisters show up, convinced River Heights is the perfect setting for their newest reality show. And where the Casbians go, drama-and now danger- is never far behind. Quiet River Heights and nearby Camp Athena is turned upside down with a terrifying mix of midnight phone calls, missing Casabians, and a menacing nighttime stalker. But this isn't a reality show, this is real life-and Nancy and her friends need to find out real fast just who is out to destroy their home. and their lives.