Deprivation House

Book One in the Murder House Trilogy
Author(s): Franklin W. Dixon
Series: Hardy Boys Undercover Brothers Series No: 22
Original Publish Date: Jan 24, 2012
Product Number: EB00575810
Released: Sep 25, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781442453487
Publisher: Aladdin
Please log in to view pricing


ATAC Briefing for Agents Frank and Joe Hardy MISSION: To join the cast of a new reality show called Deprivation House - featuring a group of teens competing to see who can survive the longest without modern luxuries - and to determine who's behind the death threats received by other contestants. LOCATION: A huge villa in Beverly Hills, CA. POTENTIAL VICTIMS: All the contestants and crew of the show. SUSPECTS: The show's million-dollar prize offers strong motivation to each contestant, and some members of the crew are hiding big secrets.

Sign up for our email newsletter