Selected Novels Of Charles Dickens

David Copperfield, Oliver Twist
Author(s): Charles Dickens
Original Publish Date: Jun 03, 2014
Product Number: EB00366494
Released: Jun 03, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9781443438469
Please log in to view pricing


Immerse yourself in Victorian times with these classic stories and timeless characters from Charles Dickens. The Selected Novels of Charles Dickens includes The Posthumous Papers of the Pickwick Club, Oliver Twist, Nicholas Nickleby, The Old Curiosity Shop, A Christmas Carol, The Life and Adventures of Martin Chuzzlewit, David Copperfield, Bleak House, Hard Times, Little Dorrit, A Tale of Two Cities, and Great Expectations.

HarperPerennial Classics brings great works of literature to life in digital format, upholding the highest standards in ebook production and celebrating reading in all its forms. Look for more titles in the HarperPerennial Classics collection to build your digital library.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Charles Dickens
Product Number EB00587296
Released: Nov 18, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: Joe Books
ISBN: #9781927854822