Second Chance

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (2.93 hours)
Product Number: Z00555
Released: Mar 28, 2011
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781449879907
Narrator/s: Scott Shina
Please log in to view pricing


The world has been thrown into chaos after thousands of people suddenly vanished one horrifying evening. Four kids in the Chicago suburbs-Judd, Vicki, Lionel, and Ryan-reel with shock as they learn they are the only ones left in their families. As the truth behind the disappearances becomes clear, the kids discover they are faced with far-reaching decisions. But while the others are making their choices, Lionel gets a disturbing message from his uncle in Chicago. Not knowing if his uncle is still alive, Lionel rushes to the inner city to search for him. Authors Jerry B. Jenkins and Tim LaHaye base this thriller on Left Behind, their riveting book that has topped best-seller lists across the country and captured the attention of Hollywood producers. Narrator Scott Shina's dramatic performance brings to life the four friends as they band together to fight the evil forces that threaten their very lives.


Please login to view pricing, or register now
Second Chance
Product Number: BX00005690
Product Number:Z00555
Product Number:C1688

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Audio Children & Young Adults Subscription
RBdigital Audio School 9-12 Subscription
RBdigital Unlimited Access Audio Subscription
RBdigital Audio World-Wide K-12 School Subscription
RBdigital Unlimited Canada Audio Subscription
RBdigital Audio World-Wide Library Subscription

All formats/editions

Narrator(s): Scott Shina
Product Number C1688
Released: Apr 10, 2002
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781402519710
Product Number EB00040307
Released: Dec 14, 2012
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781414379456
Teacher's Guide
Product Number 44300
Released: Apr 25, 2001
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781419363801
Text - Paperback
Product Number 13394
Released: May 01, 2001
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Tyndale Audio
ISBN: #9780842321945

Sign up for our email newsletter