Lying Wonders

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (6.63 hours)
Product Number: Z00835
Released: Mar 28, 2011
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781449888398
Narrator/s: Tom Stechschulte
Please log in to view pricing


Susan Rogers Cooper has received rave reviews for her Sheriff Milt Kovak Mystery series from Publishers Weekly, Booklist, and Kirkus Reviews. In Lying Wonders, Milt deals with some unfriendly faces from his past. As sheriff of Prophesy County, Milt must come to his ex-girlfriend's aid when her son, Trent, goes missing at the Seven Trumpets religious retreat. To make matters worse, when Milt arrives at the retreat, he finds the dead body of Trent's girlfriend.

Author(s): Susan Rogers Cooper
Series: Milt Kovak Series No: 7
Genre: Mystery
Imprint: Lone Star Audio


Please login to view pricing, or register now
Lying Wonders
Product Number: BX00004214
Product Number:CS005
Product Number:Z00835

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Audio Adult Subscription
RBdigital Unlimited Access Audio Subscription - RB titles

All formats/editions

Author(s): Susan Rogers Cooper
Narrator(s): Tom Stechschulte
Genre: Mystery
Product Number CS005
Released: Jun 16, 2004
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781402587733

Sign up for our email newsletter