Love Always

Product Number: EB00580682
Released: Sep 29, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781451639643
Publisher: Gallery Books
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A compelling and heartrending tale of lost love, family secrets, and those little moments that can change your life forever... When Natasha Kapoor returns to her grandparents' idyllic coastal home for her beloved grandmother's funeral, her life is at a turning point. She thought by now she'd be a successful jewelry designer in London with a perfect marriage. Instead, she's got mounting bills and a soon-to-be ex. After the funeral, Natasha's grandfather gives her the long-lost diary of her aunt Cecily. No one in her large and complicated family has ever discussed the tragic accident that took Cecily's life as a teenager, and within the diary's pages, Natasha finds a gripping and shocking tale of forbidden love, rivalry, and heartbreak. Nearly fifty years later, will Cecily's diary finally explain her family's dark past and the terrible secret her aunt left behind? Is it possible it's just the inspiration Natasha needs to take a fresh look at her future, and maybe even give love a second chance? Fans of Jennifer Weiner and Emily Giffin will get hooked on internationally bestselling author Harriet Evans's warm, witty, and absorbing novel filled with original, rootworthy characters and complex family issues.

x-large
Author(s): Harriet Evans
Original Publish Date: Jun 21, 2011

Sign up for our email newsletter