South of the Big Four

Product Number: EB00245464
Released: Mar 25, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781452137056
Publisher: Chronicle Books LLC
Please log in to view pricing

Description

South of the Big Four is a gracefully told, arresting look at an America in which the center no longer holds, where a new kind of forgiveness and understanding must be found. In the tradition of A Thousand Acres and A Map of the World, the novel's sudden truths and lasting images transcend the daily lives of its Midwestern characters to create a penetrating, resonant story, made all the more remarkable because it is the author's debut.

x-large
Author(s): Don Kurtz
Genre: Western
Original Publish Date: Mar 18, 2014

Sign up for our email newsletter