Rising Darkness

Author(s): Thea Harrison
Series: Game of Shadows (Harrison) Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Apr 22, 2013
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (9.60 hours)
Product Number: Z100099828
Released: Jul 20, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781452692418
Narrator/s: Sophie Eastlake
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
Please log in to view pricing


In the hospital ER where she works, Mary is used to chaos. But lately, every aspect of her life seems adrift. She's feeling disconnected from herself. Voices appear in her head. And the vivid, disturbing dreams she's had all her life are becoming more intense. Then she meets Michael. He's handsome, enigmatic and knows more than he can say. In his company, she slowly remembers the truth about herself. Thousands of years ago, there were eight of them. The one called the Deceiver came to destroy the world, and the other seven followed to stop him. Reincarnated over and over, they carry on-and Mary finds herself drawn into the battle once again. And the more she learns, the more she realizes that Michael will go to any lengths to destroy the Deceiver. Then she remembers who killed her during her last life, nine hundred years ago . . . Michael.


Please login to view pricing, or register now
Rising Darkness
Product Number: BX00044552
Product Number:DD8503
Product Number:Z100099828

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Unlimited Audio - Pub Library - US Collection
RBdigital Unlimited Audio - Higher Ed - Popular Interest - Platinum Collection
RBdigital Unlimited Audio - Pub Library - Canada Collection

All formats/editions

Author(s): Thea Harrison
Narrator(s): Sophie Eastlake
Product Number DD8503
Released: Apr 22, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
ISBN: #9781452612416
Author(s): Thea Harrison
Product Number EB00396774
Released: Jun 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Berkley
ISBN: #9781101619728

Sign up for our email newsletter