Author(s): Virginia Hamilton
Series: Justice (Hamilton) Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Dec 27, 2011
Product Number: EB00053267
Released: Aug 13, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781453237229
Publisher: Open Road Media
Please log in to view pricing


Their psychic power brought them to Dustland together. But will that same power tear them apart? Using their psychic abilities, Justice, the Watcher, Dorian, the healer, Thomas, the magician, and Levi, the sufferer, have formed their unit. Together, they mind-travel to a strange future world called Dustland. Together, they can survive anything. But when tensions run high between Thomas and Justice, will Thomas leave them stranded in this desolate land? With the future of their unit uncertain, the children are threatened by an even greater danger: Mal, the evil entity that controls Dustland. Will the unit be restored in time to fight against this new threat? Dustland is the second book of Virginia Hamilton's dystopian fantasy series, the Justice Trilogy, comprised of Justice and Her Brothers, Dustland, and The Gathering. This ebook features an illustrated biography of Virginia Hamilton including rare photos from the author's estate.

Sign up for our email newsletter