Author(s): Caroline B. Cooney
Series: Fog, Snow, and Fire Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Aug 07, 2012
Product Number: EB00053648
Released: Aug 07, 2012
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781453264232
Publisher: Open Road Media
Please log in to view pricing


A Maine teenager fights to escape the clutches of her evil guardians once and for all in the thrilling conclusion of this spooky trilogy. In just eighteen days the semester will be over, freeing Christina and her friends from the terrible Schooner Inne and the Shevvingtons, their creepy hosts during the school year. They'll leave the mainland for the safety of Burning Fog Isle for the summer—and since the Shevvingtons may be moving out of town next year, the island kids could be free of them forever. But then Christina begins sleepwalking, and doing odd things like leaving lit candles around the house, carrying around pockets full of matches, and doodling flames into her textbooks—or so claim the Shevvingtons. Can Christina survive their insane tricks until the school year ends? Or will they use all eighteen days to make Christina's life a living—and fiery—hell? No matter how hard you try, there's no escaping this addictive thriller from the bestselling author of The Face on the Milk Carton. This ebook features an illustrated biography of Caroline B. Cooney including rare images and never-before-seen documents from the author's personal collection.