Seven Nights in a Rogue's Bed

Product Number: EB00278009
Released: Apr 10, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781455518692
Publisher: Forever
Please log in to view pricing

Description

"A lush, sensuous treat" (Laura Lee Guhrke, New York Times bestselling author) perfect for fans of Eloisa James and Tessa Dare. WILL A WEEK OF SEDUCTION... Desperate to save her sister's life, Sidonie Forsythe has agreed to submit herself to a terrible fate: Beyond the foreboding walls of Castle Craven, a notorious, hideously scarred scoundrel will take her virtue over the course of seven sinful nights. Yet instead of a monster, she encounters a man like no other. And during this week, she comes to care for Jonas Merrick in ways that defy all logic-even as a dark secret she carries threatens them both. ...?PARK A LIFETIME OF PASSIONATE SURRENDER? Ruthless loner Jonas knows exactly who he is. Should he forget, even for a moment, the curse he bears, a mere glance in the mirror serves as an agonizing reminder. So when the lovely Sidonie turns up on his doorstep, her seduction is an even more delicious prospect than he originally planned. But the hardened outcast is soon moved by her innocent beauty, sharp wit, and surprising courage. Now as dangerous enemies gather at the gate to destroy them, can their new, fragile love survive? span

x-large
Author(s): Anna Campbell
Series: Sons of Sin (Campbell) Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Sep 25, 2012

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Anna Campbell
Narrator(s): Antony Ferguson
Series:
Product Number DD20318
Released: Sep 25, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
ISBN: #9781452608884
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Anna Campbell
Narrator(s): Antony Ferguson
Series:
Product Number Z100031693
Released: Sep 25, 2012
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
ISBN: #9781452628882

Sign up for our email newsletter