Dark Confessions

x-large
Author(s): Angie Sandro
Series: Dark Paradise Series No: 5
Original Publish Date: Feb 09, 2016
Product Number: EB00625255
Released: Feb 09, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781455537679
Publisher: Forever Yours
Please log in to view pricing

Description

From "a vivid and entertaining storyteller" (J.A. Redmerski, New York Times bestselling author), a steamy and suspenseful paranormal romance perfect for fans of A Discovery of Witches. For Sheriff's Deputy Elizabeth Caine, seeing is believing. But in the past few months, she's witnessed an otherworldly realm of ancient magic and ghostly spirits that defies explanation. When a friend connected to that world of witchcraft is taken captive by a ruthless criminal, Bess will risk anything to find her, even if it means enlisting the help of a former lover she can no longer trust. Ferdinand Lafitte can't tell Bess the truth about his feelings for her, not while a powerful spell binds him. But he can guide her through the lush bayou in search of Mala LaCroix, whose fate means as much to him as it does to Bess. Yet as their search reveals the darkest kinds of sorcery, they find themselves drawn together more passionately than ever before.

Sign up for our email newsletter