Spree

The Complete Novel
Product Number: EB00283109
Released: Jul 29, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781455557851
Please log in to view pricing

Description

All five parts of the chilling serial killer thriller, now in one volume, for fans of James Patterson, David Baldacci, Jeffrey Deaver, and Harlan Coban. A madman is on the rampage in the Los Angeles streets. The City of Angels has become The City of Fear. And everyone from the Oval Office down wants a quick result. The heat is on Jake Mottram, head of the FBI's new Spree Killer Unit, and psychological profiler Angie Holmes to find the madman responsible. Until now, they've been great together. Both at work and in bed. But a killer is about to come between them, in ways that could cost them far more than their careers. Will they survive the spree about to come? SPREE Life and death in LA - like you've never seen it before.

x-large
Author(s): Michael Morley
Original Publish Date: Jul 29, 2014

Sign up for our email newsletter