Upside Down

Author(s): Lia Riley
Series: Off the Map Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Aug 05, 2014
Product Number: EB00284974
Released: Aug 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781455585731
Publisher: Forever
Please log in to view pricing


If you never get lost, you'll never be found... Twenty-one-year-old Natalia Stolfi is saying good-bye to the past-and turning her life upside down with a trip to the land down under. For the next six months, she'll act like a carefree exchange student, not a girl sinking under the weight of painful memories. Everything is going according to plan until she meets a brooding surfer with hypnotic green eyes and the troubling ability to see straight through her act. Bran Lockhart is having the worst year on record. After the girl of his dreams turned into a nightmare, he moved back home to Melbourne to piece his life together. Yet no amount of disappointment could blind him to the pretty California girl who gets past all his defenses. He's never wanted anyone the way he wants Talia. But when Bran gets a stark reminder of why he stopped believing in love, he and Talia must decide if what they have is once in a lifetime . . . or if they were meant to live a world apart.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Lia Riley
Narrator(s): Brittany Uomoleale
Product Number Z100093212
Released: May 22, 2015
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Hachette Audio
ISBN: #9781478935261

Sign up for our email newsletter