A Lady's Guide to Skirting Scandal

A short story
Product Number: EB00615365
Released: Aug 04, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781455592623
Publisher: Forever Yours
Please log in to view pricing

Description

2018 RITA award-winning author! A delightful romp to be read in one sitting - for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn, and Tessa Dare. Lady Viola Hextall is bored - of the sea, her chaperones, and the woeful lack of available dukes on the ocean voyage from London to New York. Scrambling for any diversion short of jumping overboard, Viola strikes up a conversation with the ship's rough-hewn, blue-eyed surgeon - and discovers an immediate cure for what ails her...?b To Nathaniel Shaw, Viola has the bearing of a lady and the spirit of an adventurer - an unlikely combination that he finds utterly irresistible. So he's hoping to convince Viola to leave the stifling ballrooms of London high society behind because there is a big, wide world just waiting for them to explore - together.

x-large
Author(s): Kelly Bowen
Series: Lords of Worth
Original Publish Date: Aug 04, 2015

Sign up for our email newsletter