Can't Fight the Feeling

Product Number: EB00710260
Released: May 08, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781455595631
Publisher: Forever Yours
Please log in to view pricing

Description

In Nashville the men are strong, the women are bold, and love comes to those willing to fight for it. Russ Green is an expert at keeping people out - physically and emotionally. After a career-ending injury, the former quarterback was lucky to find a place as a bouncer at Words & Music. All he wants to do now is stay out of the limelight - alone. With his background, he's nobody's Prince Charming. His life is routine, and he likes it that way. Gym, work, home. No surprises. Until a bar brawl lands him in the emergency room, and in some very capable hands... Nurse Joslynn Wright found her calling during a childhood bout of leukemia. While the fast-paced ER keeps her adrenaline pumping, it's nothing compared to being with Russ. Her illness made her cautious, though, and Russ's closed-off nature certainly doesn't make things any easier. But she can't help being intrigued by the contradiction of a burly bouncer who can gently strum a guitar. If she's learned anything in Nashville, it's that love may take work, but the rewards can be well worth the effort... "Sweet, sexy, and heartwarming....Fans of Terri Osburn and LuAnn McLane will enjoy Can't Fight the Feeling." -Harlequin Junkie The Nashville Dreams series: Can't Walk AwayCan't Let Her GoCan't Fight the Feeling

x-large
Author(s): Sandy James
Series: Nashville Dreams Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: May 08, 2018

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter