Small Hours

Product Number: EB00687185
Released: Jun 13, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781455598519
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The Believer> Book Award Longlist: Readers' Favorite Works of Fiction In 2017

In the vein of Richard Russo and Tom Perrotta, a gripping, suspenseful, and gorgeous debut novel—told hour-by-hour over the course of a single day—in which a husband and wife try to outrun long-buried secrets, sending their lives spiraling into chaos.
x-large
Author(s): Jennifer Kitses
Original Publish Date: Jun 13, 2017

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Jennifer Kitses
Product Number DD31132
Released: Jun 13, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781478949763
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Jennifer Kitses
Product Number Z100122078
Released: Jun 13, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781478949749