Pecking Order

Author(s): Omar Tyree
Imprint: Griot Audio
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (16.07 hours)
Product Number: Z1584
Released: Mar 28, 2011
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781456107451
Narrator/s: Kevin R. Free
Please log in to view pricing


New York Times and Essence best-selling author Omar Tyree is a pioneer in the megapopular urban fiction genre. His stories feature sexy guys and girls navigating life and love in the city. Set in sunny San Diego, Pecking Order follows Ivan David, an accountant slowly growing fed up with his rich, spoiled clientele. He has a plan to promote business networking parties, but when he meets local diva Lucina Gallo, his simple plan becomes more trouble than it's worth.


Please login to view pricing, or register now
Pecking Order
Product Number: BX00005062
Product Number:Z1584
Product Number:CF308

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Audio - Pub Library - Adult Bestseller Collection
RBdigital Unlimited Audio - Healthcare - Adult Collection
RBdigital Unlimited Audio - Pub Library - US Collection
RBdigital Unlimited Audio - Pub Library - Canada Collection
RBdigital Unlimited Audio for Higher Education
RBdigital Unlimited Audio - Higher Ed - Popular Interest - Platinum Collection

All formats/editions

Author(s): Omar Tyree
Narrator(s): Kevin R. Free
Product Number CF308
Released: Dec 03, 2008
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781436155168
Author(s): Omar Tyree
Product Number EB00570383
Released: Sep 25, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
ISBN: #9781416580249

Sign up for our email newsletter