eAudio - unabridged
Audio (12.57 hours)
Product Number: Z2911
Released: Mar 28, 2011
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781456110536
Narrator/s: Eliza Foss
Please log in to view pricing


Edgar Award-winning, New York Times bestselling author Jan Burke delivers a thrilling volume from her Irene Kelly series. Years have passed since Richard Fletcher was murdered. Although his stepson was convicted of the crime, Irene isn't so sure. To finally uncover the truth, the investigative journalist joins forces with Richard's son Caleb, a graduate student in forensic anthropology. "A refreshingly original mystery."-Library Journal, starred review

Author(s): Jan Burke
Series: Irene Kelly Mysteries Series No: 10
Genre: Mystery
Imprint: Lone Star Audio

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Audio Adult Subscription
RBdigital Unlimited Access Audio Subscription
RBdigital Unlimited Canada Audio Subscription - ALL
RBdigital for Higher Education - RB audio only
RBdigital Audio Higher Education Bundle - RB titles

All formats/editions

Author(s): Jan Burke
Narrator(s): Eliza Foss
Genre: Mystery
Product Number CS129
Released: Aug 12, 2010
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781440703195
Author(s): Jan Burke
Product Number EB00574848
Released: Sep 25, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
ISBN: #9780743298599

Sign up for our email newsletter