Rude Awakening

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (7.13 hours)
Product Number: Z1833
Released: Mar 28, 2011
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781456130022
Narrator/s: Tom Stechschulte
Please log in to view pricing


Best-selling author Susan Rogers Cooper is renowned for creating wildly entertaining characters and perfectly orchestrated mysteries. In this lively-and side-splitting-entry in her Milt Kovak series, all manner of crazy happenings go down in and around Prophesy County, Oklahoma. Deputy Dalton Pettigrew travels to meet the woman making his heart go pitter-patter-but she turns out to be a man! And then a murder really shakes things up.

Author(s): Susan Rogers Cooper
Series: Milt Kovak Series No: 10
Genre: Mystery
Imprint: Lone Star Audio


Please login to view pricing, or register now
Rude Awakening
Product Number: BX00005544
Product Number:Z1833
Product Number:CS162

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Audio Adult Subscription
RBdigital Unlimited Access Audio Subscription - RB titles

All formats/editions

Author(s): Susan Rogers Cooper
Narrator(s): Tom Stechschulte
Genre: Mystery
Product Number CS162
Released: Aug 12, 2010
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781440794438

Sign up for our email newsletter