Soul Screamers Volume Two

An Anthology
Product Number: EB00015542
Released: Jul 08, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781459249110
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


And the scream keeps coming. Don't miss Volume Two of New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent's unique and fascinating Soul Screamers series. MY SOUL TO KEEP Aside from the whole "I scream when someone is about to die" thing, Kaylee Cavanaugh's life has gotten better. She's getting to know her dad, doing okay in school and has a hot new boyfriend who understands her in every way. Until the hellion Avari starts tempting everyone with an exotic new drug-demon's breath.. MY SOUL TO STEAL Now on shaky ground with Nash Hudson, Kaylee is taking their relationship easy. But then Sabine-Nash's ex-storms into their lives. She's determined to get Nash back and there's nothing she won't do to remind him of what they had. And since Sabine has special abilities of her own, Kaylee is headed into a battle she's not sure she can win.. REAPER -First time in print!- Though Tod Hudson died two years ago, thanks to his job as a Reaper he's never had to move on or let go of his family-no matter how much Nash would like him to! But few people know about how he came to accept the job of claiming souls..

Author(s): Rachel Vincent
Series: Soul Screamers Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Nov 13, 2012

Sign up for our email newsletter