Seduction & Sacrifice

Author(s): Miranda Lee
Series: Hearts of Fire Series No: 1
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: Jul 16, 2012
Product Number: EB00017100
Released: Jul 08, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781459284708
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Dark Secrets, Forbidden Desires, Scandalous Discoveries. Welcome to a glittering new six-part saga set in Australia. This, and every novel to come, features a gripping romance that stands by itself, as the passions, scandals and hopes that exist between two fabulously rich families are revealed. But you'll also find yourself hooked throughout the series as Gemma Smith searches for the secret of her true identity and fights for ruthless seducer Nathan Whitmore's love.. Everyone warned Gemma about Nathan, but she believed he wasn't heartless-just heartbroken. Clearly he was still in love with his ex-wife, Lenore, so Gemma tried to hide her attraction to him.. However, Lenore knew loving a woman wasn't one of Nathan's talents. Not like Zachary Marsden-loyal, handsome, protective, he was the perfect husband, and Lenore had secretly loved him for years. Only, she also knew that her ideal man would never leave his wife..