Scandals & Secrets

Product Number: EB00017116
Released: Jul 08, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781459284937
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Dark Secrets, Forbidden Desires, Scandalous Discoveries. Our glittering new six-part saga set in Australia continues. This, and every novel in the set, features a gripping romance that stands by itself, as the passions, scandals and hopes that exist between two fabulously rich families are revealed. But you'll also find yourself hooked throughout the series, as Gemma Smith searches for the secret of her true identity and fights for ruthless seducer Nathan Whitmore's love.. Celeste Campbell had lived on her hatred of Byron Whitmore for twenty years. Revenge was sweet-until news reached her that Byron was considering remarriage. Suddenly she found she could no longer deny all those long-buried feelings for him. Worse, she knew she wouldn't stop at desire! Nathan, however, had convinced himself that was exactly where Gemma's feelings for him ended. Though when Gemma overheard him talking with his ex-wife, Lenore, as if they were lovers, she knew for certain just how much she had always really cared about Nathan..

Author(s): Miranda Lee
Series: Hearts of Fire Series No: 5
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: Jul 16, 2012

Sign up for our email newsletter