Sarah McCarty Hell's Eight Series Books 4-6

An Anthology
Author(s): Sarah McCarty
Series: Hell's Eight
Original Publish Date: Nov 16, 2015
Product Number: EB00624085
Released: Nov 16, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781459291423
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Sarah McCarty turns up the heat with books 4-6 of the irresistibly steamy Hell's Eight series.Tracker's SinTracker Ochoa has one job: rescue kidnapped heiress Ari Blake and deliver her to the Hell's Eight compound by any means necessary. It turns out that includes marrying her, if he means to escort her across Texas territory. Shadow's Stand Captured and wrongfully accused of horse thievery, Shadow knows there's no way out for him-until mysterious female prospector Fei Yen intervenes by claiming him as her husband and riding off with him shackled to her wagon. Shadow is not accustomed to taking orders from anyone, especially Fei, but the passion that ignites between them has him questioning his resolve. Caden's Vow Caden and Maddie have always been drawn to each other, and when Caden discovers that Maddie is being held captive, he is determined to rescue her. But Caden gets far more than he planned on, and Maddie's grateful kiss holds a fiery promise he can't help but fulfill- Sarah McCarty's Hell's Eight series, Volume 2: Tracker's Sin Shadow's Stand Caden's Vow

Sign up for our email newsletter