Jill Shalvis South Village Singles Series Books 3-4

An Anthology
Product Number: EB00625953
Released: Dec 14, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781459291874
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis's brings readers her fan-favorite South Village Singles series. Where four strong, independent women decide they don't need a man in their lives. But their pact is about to be tested MESSING WITH MAC Taylor Wellington doesn't do relationships. However, she does do flings-steamy affairs that burn hotand short. And her sexy new contractor, Thomas "Mac" Mackenzie, has her thinking about burning up some sheets. Problem is, now that she's got him right where she wants him, she can't seem to stop playing with fire. THE STREET WHERE SHE LIVES Rachel Wellers' nice secure world is crumbling around her. Her sweet twelve-year-old daughter has suddenly become moody. A hit-and-run accident has caused career-limiting injuries. But worst of all, Ben Asher-the man she sent away thirteen years ago-is back. Ben doesn't think the hit-and-run was really an accidentand he's determined to protect Rachel.

Author(s): Jill Shalvis
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: Dec 14, 2015

Sign up for our email newsletter