Didn't I Warn You

Product Number: EB00627959
Released: Apr 18, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781459291980
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing

Description

In this alpha-driven romance perfect for fans of Vi Keeland and S.L. Jennings, the price of one woman's passion is everything she holds dear Not everything dangerous is bad. From the moment Angelina laid eyes on him, she fell into a fantasy. Mysterious, foreign, gorgeous, Haithem offered her what she needed most-a chance to feel again. But Haithem is much more than he appears to be. He lives in a world of danger where everything comes at a price. For Angelina, that price is her future. He's ensured the life she's left behind is in tatters. Made her family believe she's dead. He talks about protecting her, about keeping her safe, but she can't distinguish his truth from his lies. She can't separate her pleasure from his betrayal. Haithem warned her. He told her he'd make her heart race, her body come alive, and her most primal needs rush to the surface. His for the taking. He didn't say she'd come to love the devil who's destroying her, even as he keeps her prisoner. This book is approximately 74,000 words

x-large
Author(s): Amber Bardan
Series: Bad for You Series No: 1
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: Apr 18, 2016

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Amber Bardan
Series:
Genre: Romance
Product Number DD25771
Released: Apr 18, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504739504
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Amber Bardan
Series:
Genre: Romance
Product Number Z100103800
Released: Mar 16, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
ISBN: #9781488201738

Sign up for our email newsletter