Capitol K-9 Unit Series Books 1-3

An Anthology
Original Publish Date: Feb 15, 2016
Product Number: EB00628741
Released: Feb 15, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781459295704
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Love Inspired Suspense authors Shirlee McCoy, Terri Reed and Lynette Eason will get your heart pounding as they introduce you to the Capitol K-9 Unit series. Enjoy these three spine-tingling romantic suspense novels in one box set! After a senator's son is murdered, a Capitol K-9 Unit captain discovers a child may be a witness. But if he wants the child's foster mother to cooperate, he and his loyal dog will have to protect her family.A priceless artifact is stolen from a museum, and the museum's curator is the prime suspect. But when the real thief returns set on silencing her, can a K-9 officer and his Doberman pinscher save her life—and clear her name?When dangerous thugs come after his terrified teenager, a single father must trust the K-9 officer he once loved and her highly trained golden retriever to keep his son safe.This box set includes:PROTECTION DETAIL by Shirlee McCoyDUTY BOUND GUARDIAN by Terri ReedTRAIL OF EVIDENCE by Lynette EasonLook for more Capitol K-9 Unit books sold separately:SECURITY BREACH by Margaret DaleyDETECTING DANGER by Valerie HansenPROOF OF INNOCENCE by Lenora WorthCAPITOL K-9 UNIT CHRISTMAS by Shirlee McCoy and Lenora Worth

Sign up for our email newsletter