Rebecca Temple Mysteries 3-Book Bundle

A Rebecca Temple Mystery
Original Publish Date: Sep 23, 2013
Product Number: EB00783057
Released: Nov 07, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781459723580
Publisher: Dundurn
Please log in to view pricing


This three-book bundle presents all three novels in the Rebecca Temple Mystery series in a complete and authoritative edition. A must-read for fans of Sylvia Maultash Warsh and mystery lovers everywhere. "a good old-fashioned mystery and a historical novel rolled into one."— Canadian Book Review Annual Includes To Die in Spring Find Me Again Season of Iron

Sign up for our email newsletter