The Lost Gargoyle Series 3-Book Bundle

The Gargoyle in My Yard / The Gargoyle at the Gates / The Gargoyle Overhead
Product Number: EB00786977
Released: Nov 11, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781459728806
Publisher: Dundurn
Please log in to view pricing


This special three-book bundle collects all the books in the Lost Gargoyle series! In The Gargoyle in My Yard, Katherine meets an ancient wandering gargoyle named Gargoth. He ends up being adopted by her family, but all is not well since his nemesis, the cruel The Collector, is lurking – he once owned Gargoth and wants him back. The story continues in The Gargoyle Overhead, in which Gargoth is reunited with his oldest friend, Ambergine. Finally, in The Gargoyle at the Gates, we find out that Gargoth and Ambergine are not alone; others of their kind still exist, and The Collector wants them all! Katherine, her new friend Christopher, and the gargoyles must join together to foil his plans.


  • The Gargoyle in My Yard
  • The Gargoyle Overhead
  • The Gargoyle at the Gates

Author(s): Philippa Dowding
Series: Lost Gargoyle
Original Publish Date: Feb 05, 2014

Sign up for our email newsletter