Inspector Green Mysteries 10-Book Bundle

Do or Die / Once Upon a Time / Mist Walker / Fifth Son / The Whisper of Legends / and 5 more
Product Number: EB00783095
Released: Nov 07, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781459730823
Publisher: Dundurn
Please log in to view pricing


This ebook bundle contains the first ten novels of the Inspector Green Mystery series by Barbara Fradkin. On dangerous backstreets of Ottawa, Homicide Inspector Michael Green leads complex investigations into sensational cases. When his job puts his marriage, life, and even his family in harm's way, Green's obsession with uncovering the truth leaves him grappling with the ultimate meaning of justice. "… combines a suspenseful story with plenty of opportunities to see the brook-no-nonsense inspector out of his natural element." — Booklist "A well-written page-turner." — Publisher's Weekly None So Blind — Inspector Green Mysteries #10 (NEW!) Twenty years after Green helped convict a young professor for the murder of an attractive coed, the man continues to protest his innocence, and shortly after being paroled, he is found dead. Suicide? Revenge? Or had Green, with blind overconfidence, failed to see the greater evil lurking in the girl's life? The Whisper of Legends — Inspector Green Mysteries #9 When his teenage daughter goes missing on a summer wilderness canoe trip to the Nahanni River in the Northwest Territories, Green is forced into unfamiliar territory just as dangerous as the backstreets of Ottawa. Beautiful Lie the Dead — Inspector Green Mysteries #8 When a wealthy social activist's fiancee's frozen body is found in the snow just blocks from his home, Inspector Green knows that someone is conspiring to keep the truth hidden. This Thing of Darkness — Inspector Green Mysteries #7 The brutal killing of a controversial psychiatrist on a street corner initially looks like a mugging gone wrong, but Green's investigation leaves him grappling with deeper, darker questions. Includes 6 more Inspector Green titles: Dream Chasers — Inspector Green Mysteries #6 Honour Among Men — Inspector Green Mysteries #5 Fifth Son — Inspector Green Mysteries #4 Mist Walker — Inspector Green Mysteries #3 Once Upon a Time — Inspector Green Mysteries #2 Do or Die — Inspector Green Mysteries #1

Author(s): Barbara Fradkin
Series: Inspector Green
Original Publish Date: Sep 26, 2014

Sign up for our email newsletter