Hannah Smart 3-Book Bundle

Operation Josh Taylor / On a Slippery Slope / In Over Her Head
Product Number: EB00783163
Released: Nov 07, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781459738188
Publisher: Dundurn
Please log in to view pricing


OMG! Hannah Smart is here with three full books in one bundle: Operation Josh Taylor, On a Slippery Slope, and In Over Her Head. With ingenious schemes, slight exaggerations, a sprinkling of star power, and a dash of horrible surprises, Hannah is ready to take on the world — or die trying. Includes: Operation Josh Taylor: Hannah Smart #1 To see teen idol Josh Taylor in concert, Hannah Smart is prepared to face bullies, learn terrible secrets, and discover hidden talents. On a Slippery Slope: Hannah Smart #2 When students at Hannah Smart's new school — especially her crush — assume that Hannah is a snowboarding whiz, she finds it hard to tell them she's never hit the slopes. But the fib starts to grow, especially when she lands a job on TV and soon Hannah finds herself on thin ice … will she still have friends when she tells the truth? In Over Her Head: Hannah Smart #3 Hannah Smart is terrified of the ocean, but when the TV network wants her to participate in the same shipwreck treasure-hunting reality show as the boy she's crazy about — and the girl he may have once kissed — how can she say no?

Author(s): Melody Fitzpatrick
Series: Hannah Smart
Original Publish Date: Oct 01, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter