Crang Mysteries 6-Book Bundle

Crang Plays the Ace/Straight No Chaser/Riviera Blues/and 3 more
Author(s): Jack Batten
Series: Crang
Original Publish Date: May 02, 2017
Product Number: EB00783165
Released: Nov 07, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781459738645
Publisher: Dundurn
Please log in to view pricing


The smart-talking, wise-cracking, jazz-loving criminal lawyer has got a taste for straight vodka and a nose for trouble. No one could ever accuse Crang of being a superhero, but with his usual mixture of innate cool and naive enthusiasm he brings the villains to justice. This 6-book bundle includes: Crang Plays the Ace Crang Mystery #1 Straight No Chaser Crang Mystery #2 Riviera Blues Crang Mystery #3 Blood Count Crang Mystery #4 Take Five Crang Mystery #5 Keeper of the Flame Crang Mystery #6 “Like a fine wine, the [Crang] series — and its protagonist — have aged well.” The Toronto Star

Sign up for our email newsletter