Eldritch Manor 3-Book Bundle

Eldritch Manor / Shadow Wrack / Darkling Green
Author(s): Kim Thompson
Series: Eldritch Manor
Original Publish Date: Dec 16, 2016
Product Number: EB00787187
Released: Nov 11, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781459738898
Publisher: Dundurn
Please log in to view pricing


Are those cranky old folks at the retirement home really what they seem? This three-book bundle collects together Kim Thompson's acclaimed Eldritch Manor trilogy! Willa Fuller thought there was something more to the old folks over at Eldritch Manor, but she never expected this! Suddenly, her world is buzzing with angry pixies, squawking phoenixes, and a dragon who — wait, where did the dragon go? Includes: Eldritch Manor — Book #1 Where have all the ancient creatures of myth and legend gone? Apparently, they're disguised as senior citizens, and they live in a boarding house in twelve-year-old Willa Fuller's neighbourhood. When Willa is left to babysit the cantankerous oldsters while their sinister landlady, Miss Trang, is away, the forces of darkness attack! Shadow Wrack — Book #2 After the events of Eldritch Manor, Willa just wants peace and quiet, but the burned-down old house is only creating more problems. The old folks are restless, the magical groups are fighting with each other, and Willa's attempts to “fix” her family aren't going well at all. The forces of darkness were easier to handle! Darkling Green — Book #3 Just when things seem to have calmed down at Eldritch Manor, spring comes with new complications. The King of the Fairies arrives with his entourage, and mistakes in Mab's knitting cause ruptures in time that make a supernatural portal open in the backyard pool. And on top of all that, Willa uncovers a shocking secret about her Mom.

Sign up for our email newsletter