Seasons of War 3-Book Bundle

Come Looking for Me / Second Summer of War / Run Red With Blood
Product Number: EB00787217
Released: Nov 11, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781459744745
Publisher: Dundurn
Please log in to view pricing


During the War of 1812, a young woman with a mysterious past and connections in very high places flees England for new adventures.

Book #1 – Come Looking for Me
Fleeing England, a mysterious young woman named Emily risks the Atlantic during the War of 1812 for a new adventure in Canada. She never arrives. Deadly sea battles with Americans and a ship's captain hell-bent on revenge make her crossing treacherous, terrifying, and, should her true identity be revealed, tragic.

Book #2 – Second Summer of War
A tale of life on the sea in the summer of 1813, through England's stodgy salons and horrific prison hulks, and into the bloody battles between the British and the Americans on the storm-tossed Atlantic.

Book #3 – Run Red with Blood
Disguised as a man, Emily steals aboard Fly Austen's frigate only to find herself up against unpleasant passengers, Atlantic storms, and battles with the Americans.

Author(s): Cheryl Cooper
Series: Seasons of War
Original Publish Date: Oct 27, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter