Jenny Willson Mystery 3-Book Bundle

Full Curl/No Place for Wolverines/In Rhino We Trust
Author(s): Dave Butler
Original Publish Date: Oct 11, 2019
Product Number: EB00770200
Released: Oct 11, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781459746732
Publisher: Dundurn
Please log in to view pricing


To protect her park and the wildlife she loves, warden Jenny Willson isn't above breaking a few rules … or bones.

Book #1 — Full Curl
Poachers and bureaucrats: Park warden Jenny Willson considers them equally repulsive and worthy of the same fate. When she discovers animals disappearing from Canada's mountain parks, Willson finds herself racing down a trail lined with deceit, distraction, and murder, and tempted to cross a line to a place she might not be able to come back from.

Book #2 — No Place for Wolverines
When Jenny Willson initiates a covert inquiry into a proposed ski hill in Yoho National Park, she must decide if she's willing to risk her career — and perhaps her life and the lives of those close to her — to reveal what lurks in the darkness.

Book #3 — In Rhino We Trust
Willson joins an American colleague on a secondment to assist Namibian officers trying to stem the loss of elephants, rhinos and other iconic species from their country. Instead, she gets caught up in a conspiracy involving wildlife poachers.