Seven Bundle

Product Number: EB00129965
Released: Dec 02, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781459802728
Please log in to view pricing


Seven novels of adventure in one ebook bundle. When David McLean, well-loved grandfather and avid adventurer, dies, he leaves behind an unusual will that outlines sevens tasks he has set for his seven grandsons. Eric Walters, John Wilson, Ted Staunton, Richard Scrimger, Norah McClintock, Sigmund Brouwer and Shane Peacock bring their signature writing styles to a series of adventures that take readers from the top of Kilimanjaro to the bottom of the Mediterranean.

Author(s): Various
Series: Seven (Various)
Original Publish Date: Oct 12, 2012

Sign up for our email newsletter