Seven Prequels Bundle

Author(s): Various
Series: Seven Prequels
Original Publish Date: Sep 20, 2016
Product Number: EB00670006
Released: Sep 20, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781459811720
Please log in to view pricing


The seven grandsons from the bestselling Seven (the Series) and the Seven Sequels return in the Seven Prequels, along with their daredevil grandfather, David McLean. In these thrilling origin stories Eric Walters, John Wilson, Ted Staunton, Richard Scrimger, Norah McClintock, Sigmund Brouwer and Shane Peacock and their signature writing styles take readers from the heat of the jungles of Central America to the mysterious streets of Stockholm to one very dangerous kayaking trip in Florida. These linked YA novels can be read in any order. Discover all 7 books in this beautiful boxed set: Barracuda Jungle Land Missing Skull Separated Slide Speed Weerdest Day Ever!

Sign up for our email newsletter