Soul Screamers Volume Three

An Anthology
Product Number: EB00020778
Released: Jul 30, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781460316542
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


What happens when the reapers come for Kaylee? Don't miss Volume Three of New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent's compelling, spellbinding Soul Screamers series. IF I DIE Thanks to her mother's sacrifice, Kaylee Cavanaugh has lived most of her life on borrowed time, but now that borrowed time is almost up. Kaylee has only seven days left to prepare for the end. To say goodbye. And yeah, to stop an incubus from preying on her high school. Tick tock. NEVER TO SLEEP First time in print! Sophie Cavanaugh is sick of the social fallout from her cousin Kaylee's mental issues. Doesn't she realize people think "crazy" runs in the family? But then a cute boy, a fateful scream and a trip to a nightmare world leave Sophie wondering just what's real-and how to get home.. BEFORE I WAKE Dying wasn't easy for Kaylee, but faking life is a whole new kind of struggle. The only good moments are those spent in Tod's arms. But death hasn't stopped her old enemies, and now everyone Kaylee loves is in danger.. Soul Screamers The last thing you hear before you die

Author(s): Rachel Vincent
Series: Soul Screamers Series No: 5
Original Publish Date: Jul 30, 2013

Sign up for our email newsletter