Right Where We Started

Author(s): Pamela Hearon
Series: Taylor's Grove, Kentucky Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Dec 01, 2015
Product Number: EB00613791
Released: Dec 01, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781460388549
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


A second chance to choose love Returning to Taylor's Grove is bittersweet for Audrey Merrill. She's come home to take care of her ailing mother and finally face her painful past. She just never expected her daughter's new teacher would be Mark Dublin. As childhood sweethearts, she and Mark were inseparable. Until her sister's tragic death—an accident Audrey blames on him. Mark is back to make amends. And, surrounded by memories of happier times, it doesn't take Audrey long to remember the love they once shared. Now she's faced with the same dilemma as years ago: hold on to the sorrow or forgive and embrace happiness.

Sign up for our email newsletter