Susan Mallery Fool's Gold Series Volume Four

An Anthology
Product Number: EB00607487
Released: Jun 15, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781460391303
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Sparks fly when past and present collide in Susan Mallery's New York Times bestselling Fool's Gold series. They're about to discover the magic of second long as they can work up the courage to seize them! Patience McGraw has never forgotten the boy who captured her heart.or his sudden disappearance. Can she trust the man who's come home in his place? Felicia Swift can't believe it when she hears a sexy voice from her past in tiny Fool's Gold-it takes her right back to the hottest night of her life and the dangerous man she shared it with. And just when unlucky-in-love Isabel Beebe walks out on romance, who walks in but her teenage crush! Can she give the spark between them the chance it deserves? Collected here for the first time, the fourth volume of Fool's Gold romances-plus the bonus novella Halfway There-makes the wonder of Fool's Gold come alive. Susan Mallery's Fool's Gold Collection, Volume Four Halfway There (bonus novella)Just One KissTwo of a KindThree Little Words

Author(s): Susan Mallery
Series: Fool's Gold
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: Jun 15, 2015

Sign up for our email newsletter