Delores Fossen Sweetwater Ranch Box Set

An Anthology
Product Number: EB00607493
Released: Jun 15, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781460391679
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


From USA TODAY bestselling author Delores Fossen come three Sweetwater Ranch stories about meting out justice, Texas-style. MAVERICK SHERIFFTexas sheriff Cooper McKinnon once had it all-until a tragic car accident changed everything. When he meets DA Jessa Wells, Cooper is shocked to discover her adopted little boy looks just like his son, whose body was never recovered. Now, with a new investigation opening old wounds, Cooper will have to work with the frustrating beauty if he's to reclaim the child he never gave up searching for. COWBOY BEHIND THE BADGETexas Ranger Tucker McKinnon steps out of the shower and gets the shock of a lifetime when he finds his old flame and newborn twins hiding out in his pantry. Although they have a troubled past, it's the still-simmering attraction that makes Tucker want to protect Laine Braddock and these babies she claims are in danger. RUSTLING UP TROUBLEATF agent Blue McCurdy never thought he'd forget the night he spent with Deputy Rayanne McKinnon-until a bullet wiped out his memory and left him for dead. Reuniting with the beautiful brunette only ratchets up the danger.especially when he learns she's carrying his child. Get all three edge-of-your-seat reads, now available for the first time in one volume!

Author(s): Delores Fossen
Original Publish Date: Jun 15, 2015

Sign up for our email newsletter