Texas K-9 Unit Series Books 4-6

An Anthology
Series: Texas K-9 Unit
Original Publish Date: Jul 20, 2015
Product Number: EB00613841
Released: Jul 20, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781460391983
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Love Inspired Suspense authors Valerie Hansen, Terri Reed and Lenora Worth conclude the saga of the Texas K-9 Unit with three heartpounding romantic suspense novels in one box set! Come along for the ride as the brave officers and their trusty canine partners work to keep Texas safe in these three stories: A pregnant woman with a secret must depend on an officer and his bomb detecting Labrador to stay one step ahead of a killer. After drugs are found at the teen center a female detective runs, she'll have to team up with a K-9 officer and his drug sniffing beagle to find the culprits. When the team's dog trainer is attacked, it's up to the captain of the Texas K-9 Unit to protect her and take down the crime ring once and for all. This box set includes: EXPLOSIVE SECRETS BY VALERIE HANSENSCENT OF DANGER BY TERRI REEDLONESTAR PROTECTOR BY LENORA WORTH Look for more Texas K-9 Unit books sold separately: TRACKING JUSTICE BY SHIRLEE MCCOYDETECTION MISSION BY MARGARET DALEYGUARD DUTY BY SHARON DUNN And don't miss the bonus novella collection:TEXAS K-9 UNIT CHRISTMAS BY SHIRLEE MCCOY AND TERRI REED

Sign up for our email newsletter