Susan Mallery Fool's Gold Series Volume Five

An Anthology
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Series: Fool's Gold
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: Sep 14, 2015
Product Number: EB00620271
Released: Sep 14, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781460393932
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Secret desires bloom and love awakens in Susan Mallery's New York Times bestselling Fool's Gold series.To Jack McGarry, Larissa Owens is just another one of the guys—he discovers her secret feelings for him. Will it be friendship or true love for this former football hero? When Sam Ridge—who's had notoriously bad breaks with women—meets Dellina Hopkins, he thinks his luck is about to change. But this time, will Dellina be the one to run? Even in four-inch heels, high-powered PR woman Taryn Crawford never backs down. Unless, of course, brooding Angel Whittaker can convince her that surrender feels even better than victory…Collected here for the first time, the fifth volume of Fool's Gold romances brings you back to the enchanting California town where passion flourishes. Susan Mallery's Fool's Gold Collection, Volume FiveWhen We MetBefore We KissUntil We Touch

Sign up for our email newsletter